Administration

Administration

Administration Team

Teresa Kramer
Acting Principal
Email: Teresa.Kramer@sweetwaterschools.org


Jessica Dukerschein
Assistant Principal 
Email: jessica.dukerschein@sweetwaterschools.org


Chris Miller 
Assistant Principal
Email: chris.miller@sweetwaterschools.org


Luis Rodriguez
Assistant Principal
Email:Luis.Rodriguez@sweetwaterschools.org


Brianne Paxton
Assistant Principal – Student Activities/ASB
Email: Brianne.Martinez@sweetwaterschools.org


Sandra Angeli
Principal’s Secretary
Email: Sandra.Angeli@sweetwaterschools.org


Addy Preciado
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: Addy.Preciado@sweetwaterschools.org


Diana Tellez
CIS Coordinator
Email: Diana.Tellez@sweetwaterschools.org


Terra Williams
School Psychologist
Email: Terra.Williams@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Hilda Lazcano
Registrar
Email:Hilda.Lazcano@sweetwaterschools.org


Dennisse Bell
Counseling Center Secretary
Email: Dennisse.Bell@sweetwaterschools.org


David Del Rio
Attendance Technician
Email: David.Delrio@sweetwaterschools.org


Kelly Debenham
School Nurse
Email: Kelly.Debenham@sweetwaterschools.org


Matt Montes
Attendance Coordinator Resource Teacher
Email: Matthew.Montes@sweetwaterschools.org