Staff

Administration Team:

Teresa Kramer
Principal
teresa.kramer@Sweetwaterschools.org


Luis Rodriguez
Assistant Principal (Students A-Gi)
luis.rodriguez@sweetwaterschools.org


Chris Miller
Assistant Principal (Students Go-On)
chris.miller@sweetwaterschools.org


Jessica Dukerschein
Assistant Principal (Students Op-Z)
jessica.dukerschein@sweetwaterschools.org


Brianne Paxton
Assistant Principal (Student Activities; ASB)
brianne.martinez@sweetwaterschools.org

 

Counseling Center Staff:

Lizzette Torres-Mathews
School Counselor (Students A-E)
Email: lizzette.torres-mathews@sweetwaterschools.org


Monica  Echegaray
School Counselor (Students F-H)
Email: monica.echegaray@sweetwaterschools.org


Reem Rame
School Counselor (Students I-P)
Email: reem.rame@sweetwaterschools.org


Edrey Ledezma
School Counselor (Students Q-Z); Scholarships Coordinator
Email: edrey.ledezma@sweetwaterschools.org


Dennisse Bell
Counseling Center Secretary
Email: Dennisse.Bell@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: 619-628-5720


Hilda Lazcano
School Registrar
Email: Hilda.Lazcano@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: 619-628-5725