Administration

Bettina Batista
Acting Principal
Email: Bettina.Batista@sweetwaterschools.org


Savannah Sturges
Assistant Principal
Email: Savannah.Sturges@sweetwaterschools.org


Chris Miller 
Assistant Principal
Email: chris.miller@sweetwaterschools.org


Jessica Neamon
Assistant Principal – Student Activities / Title IX Officer
Email: Jessica.Neamon@sweetwaterschools.org


Ruben Baeza
Assistant Principal 
Email: Ruben.Baeza@sweetwaterschools.org


Sandra Angeli
Principal’s Secretary
Email: Sandra.Angeli@sweetwaterschools.org


Addy Preciado
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: Addy.Preciado@sweetwaterschools.org


Monica Raczkowski
CIS Coordinator
Email: Monica.Raczkowski@sweetwaterschools.org


Alexandra Zinke
Psychologist
Email: Alexandra.Zinke@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Hilda Lazcano
Registrar
Email:Hilda.Lazcano@sweetwaterschools.org


Vicente Lopez
Attendance Technician
Email: Vicente.Lopez@sweetwaterschools.org


Dennisse Bell
Counseling Center Secretary
Email: Dennisse.Bell@sweetwaterschools.org


Alexandra Alviso
Office Assistant II
Email: Alexandra.Alviso@sweetwaterschools.org


David Del Rio
Office Assistant I
Email: David.Delrio@sweetwaterschools.org


Kelly Debenham
Nurse
Email: Kelly.Debenham@sweetwaterschools.org