Administration

Richard Carreon
Principal
Email: Richard.Carreon@sweetwaterschools.org


Savannah Sturges
Assistant Principal
Email: savannah.sturges@sweetwaterschools.org


Christopher Miller 
Assistant Principal
Email: christopher.miller@sweetwaterschools.org


William Olinger
Assistant Principal – Student Activities / Title IX Officer
Email: William.Olinger@sweetwaterschools.org


Ruben Baeza
Assistant Principal 
Email: Ruben.baeza@sweetwaterschools.org


Sandra Angeli
Principal’s Secretary
Email: Sandra.Angeli@sweetwaterschools.org


Addy Preciado
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: addy.preciado@sweetwaterschools.org


Jessica Neamon
CIS Coordinator
Email: jessica.neamon@sweetwaterschools.org


Adrienne Cornish
Psychologist
Email: adrienne.cornish@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Hilda Lazcano
Registrar
Email:Hilda.Lazcano@sweetwaterschools.org


Vicente Lopez
Attendance Technician
Email: Vicente.Lopez@sweetwaterschools.org


Noemi Carranza
Counseling Center Secretary
Email: Noemi.Carranza@sweetwaterschools.org


Anita Dahler
Office Assistant II
Email: Anita.Dahler@sweetwaterschools.org


Claudia Rodriguez
Office Assistant II
Email: Claudia.Rodriguez@sweetwaterschools.org


David Del Rio
Office Assistant I
Email: David.Delrio@sweetwaterschools.org


Kelly Debenham
Nurse
Email: Kelly.Debenham@sweetwaterschools.org