Physical Education

Teachers

Tyler Arciaga  || PE I & II
robert.arciaga@sweetwaterschools.org

Jacob Crose    || PE I & II
jacob.crose@sweetwaterschools.org

Marilyn Floyd  || ROTC
marilyn.floyd@sweetwaterschools.org

Bret Langridge || Adaptive
bret.langridge@sweetwaterschools.org

Bobby Rector   || PE I & II
robert.rector@sweetwaterschools.org

Myra Jimenez  || PE I
myra.jimenez@sweetwaterschools.org

Gregory Corrales || Combatives
gregory.corrales@sweetwaterschools.org

Matthew Wilson || Surf PE
matthew.wilson@sweetwaterschools.org